2019 Awards Show Performances

Hard Rock PreParty 2019 FB Promo

Awards Show Performances by:


Pre-Party / Hard Rock Cafe / Atlanta / Friday August 2nd 7pm

Shane Archer Reed and the Harbingers

Michal Towber + AR

Dylan Swinson

Black Cadillac Kings

Electric Mud



Main Stage / Awards Show / Saturday August 3rd 2pm / DPAC

The Nashville Non Prophets 

Karoline Rhett

Brauninger McDaniel & Imran Ahmed

Cliff Wheeler Band

Ava Paige

Who Shot Lizzy?

Separate Charm

Kassidy Lynne

Hughes Taylor

Sera Bullis

Sharon Lia  Band

Michael Prage

Electric Mud 


GA Racing Hall of Fame Day

After Party / GA Racing Hall of Fame / 7:30pm

Jay Ricochet

Jerod Bolt

Maria Diebolt

Paul Gargiulo

2nd Amendment Duo

Nina Flaaseth

Night Owl Club Band

Rylee Lum

Jennifer Mlott

Emily Cole

Annemarie Picerno / Parke Shelton

Madison Mueller

Whiskey Kate

Pebo Wilson

Shantell Ogden

Jamey Barron

Georgia Rae / Kelly Jo




issa awards karoline

sera bullis poster


bran immi




The 2019 ISSA Awards After Party Performances to be held at the Georgia Racing Hall of Fame, in Dawsonville, Georgia. Ticket price ($15) includes live entertainment, dinner and beverages catered by Fajita Grill. For adults over 21, a cash bar will be available with alcoholic beverages by Dawsonville Moonshine Distillery, within the same building, adjacent to the Hall of Fame.

GA Racing Hall of Fame Day



georgia rae poster